• Welcome to the Sonoma Valley High School Other Support Staff Page.

Other Support Staff



Instructional Aide SCC Mel Anderson manderson@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: manderson@sonomaschools.org

Mel Anderson, Instructional Aide SCC

Department(s): Other Support

Instructional Aide SCC Betty Anguiano banguiano@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: banguiano@sonomaschools.org

Betty Anguiano, Instructional Aide SCC

Department(s): Other Support

 

Other Support

Campus Supervisor Bebe Bartos bbartos@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: bbartos@sonomaschools.org

Bebe Bartos, Campus Supervisor

Department(s): Other Support

 

Other Support

Food Services Karen Crawford kcrawford@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: kcrawford@sonomaschools.org

Karen Crawford, Food Services

Department(s): Other Support

Instructional Aide SCC Lupe Lopez llopez@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: llopez@sonomaschools.org

Lupe Lopez, Instructional Aide SCC

Department(s): Other Support

 

Other Support

Food Services Rene Murphy rmurphy@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: rmurphy@sonomaschools.org

Rene Murphy, Food Services

Department(s): Other Support

Campus Supervisor Olwen Reed-Pencil opencil@sonomachools.org

Phone:

Email: opencil@sonomachools.org

Olwen Reed-Pencil, Campus Supervisor

Department(s): Other Support

There are no records to display.

There are no records to display.