• Welcome to the Sonoma Valley High School Other Support Staff Page.

Other Support Staff



Food Services / Kitchen Manager Colleen Daly cdaly@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: cdaly@sonomaschools.org

Colleen Daly, Food Services / Kitchen Manager

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Head Custodian Eduardo Martinez emartinez@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: emartinez@sonomaschools.org

Eduardo Martinez, Head Custodian

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Instructional Aide SCC Mel Anderson manderson@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: manderson@sonomaschools.org

Mel Anderson, Instructional Aide SCC

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Instructional Aide SCC Betty Anguiano banguiano@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: banguiano@sonomaschools.org

Betty Anguiano, Instructional Aide SCC

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Bebe Bartos

Bebe Bartos 

Campus Supervisor

Other Support

Campus Supervisor Bebe Bartos bbartos@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: bbartos@sonomaschools.org

Bebe Bartos, Campus Supervisor

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Brian Cain

Brian Cain 

Custodian

Other Support

Custodian Brian Cain bcain@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: bcain@sonomaschools.org

Brian Cain, Custodian

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Karen Crawford

Karen Crawford 

Food Services

Other Support

Food Services Karen Crawford kcrawford@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: kcrawford@sonomaschools.org

Karen Crawford, Food Services

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Instructional Aide Julie Goodman jgoodman@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: jgoodman@sonomaschools.org

Julie Goodman, Instructional Aide

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Instructional Aide SCC Lupe Lopez llopez@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: llopez@sonomaschools.org

Lupe Lopez, Instructional Aide SCC

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Rene Murphy

Rene Murphy 

Food Services

Other Support

Food Services Rene Murphy rmurphy@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: rmurphy@sonomaschools.org

Rene Murphy, Food Services

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Maria Perez

Maria Perez 

Custodian

Other Support

Custodian Maria Perez mperez@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: mperez@sonomaschools.org

Maria Perez, Custodian

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Campus Supervisor Olwen Reed-Pencil opencil@sonomachools.org

Phone:

Email: opencil@sonomachools.org

Olwen Reed-Pencil, Campus Supervisor

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Instructional Aide John Simonich jsimonitch@sonomaschools.org

Phone:

Email: jsimonitch@sonomaschools.org

John Simonich, Instructional Aide

Department(s): Other Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

There are no records to display.

There are no records to display.