• Welcome to the Sonoma Valley High School Special Services Department.

Special Services Department



RSP / Department Head Hervy Williams hwilliams@sonomaschools.org
https://www.sonomaschools.org/Domain/1276

Phone:

Email: hwilliams@sonomaschools.org

Hervy Williams, RSP / Department Head

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Dana Bernard

Dana Bernard 

Special Services

Special Services

Special Services Dana Bernard dbernard@sonomaschools.org
https://www.sonomaschools.org/Domain/1208

Phone:

Email: dbernard@sonomaschools.org

Dana Bernard, Special Services

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Jeff Boevers

Jeff Boevers 

RSP Mathematics

Special Services

933-4010 x8735

RSP Mathematics Jeff Boevers jboevers@sonomaschools.org 933-4010 x8735
https://www.sonomaschools.org/Domain/1209

Phone: 933-4010 x8735

Email: jboevers@sonomaschools.org

Jeff Boevers, RSP Mathematics

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Robert Curran

Robert Curran 

RSP English

Special Services

RSP English Robert Curran rcurran@sonomaschools.org
https://www.sonomaschools.org/Domain/1215

Phone:

Email: rcurran@sonomaschools.org

Robert Curran, RSP English

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Patty McVeigh

Patty McVeigh 

RSP English

Special Services

933-4010 x5269

RSP English Patty McVeigh PMcveigh@sonomaschools.org 933-4010 x5269
https://www.sonomaschools.org/Domain/1247

Phone: 933-4010 x5269

Email: PMcveigh@sonomaschools.org

Patty McVeigh, RSP English

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

RSP English / RSP Civics / RSP Economics Douglas Stewart dstewart@sonomaschools.org
https://www.sonomaschools.org/Domain/1268

Phone:

Email: dstewart@sonomaschools.org

Douglas Stewart, RSP English / RSP Civics / RSP Economics

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Jacob Sweeting

Jacob Sweeting 

RSP Algebra

Special Services

RSP Algebra Jacob Sweeting jsweeting@sonomaschools.org
https://www.sonomaschools.org/Domain/1269

Phone:

Email: jsweeting@sonomaschools.org

Jacob Sweeting, RSP Algebra

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications
Sociology Degree, Minor in Math, Minor in Special Education, Intern Credential

Experience
Teaching at SVHS since 2016

Responsibilities

Interests
Basketball, Math, Hiking, Kayaking

Virginia Valle

Virginia Valle 

RSP Science

Special Services

RSP Science Virginia Valle vvalle@sonomaschools.org
https://www.sonomaschools.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=3175

Phone:

Email: vvalle@sonomaschools.org

Virginia Valle, RSP Science

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications
B.A. Inter-Cultural Studies & Linguistics, Education Specialist Intern Credential

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests
Dancing, gymnastics, music/piano, traveling, animals, being in nature, looking at beautiful pictures of food, quantum physics, snuggling with my son.

David Vigil

David Vigil 

RSP

Special Services

933-4010 x5287

RSP David Vigil dvigil@sonomaschools.org 933-4010 x5287
https://www.sonomaschools.org/Domain/1274

Phone: 933-4010 x5287

Email: dvigil@sonomaschools.org

David Vigil, RSP

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

Jennifer Wu

Jennifer Wu 

Special Services

Special Services

Special Services Jennifer Wu jwu@sonomaschools.org
https://www.sonomaschools.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=3176

Phone:

Email: jwu@sonomaschools.org

Jennifer Wu, Special Services

Department(s): Special Services

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Responsibilities

Interests

There are no records to display.

There are no records to display.