Monica Battaglini

Instructional Aid, Front Office
mbattaglini@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: mbattaglini@sonomaschools.org

Monica Battaglini, Instructional Aid, Front Office

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Heather Harrison

Library Media Specialist
hharrison@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: hharrison@sonomaschools.org

Heather Harrison, Library Media Specialist

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Elizabeth Ogaz

Instructional Aid
eogaz@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: eogaz@sonomaschools.org

Elizabeth Ogaz, Instructional Aid

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Diana Olguin

Education Specialist
dOlguin@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: dOlguin@sonomaschools.org

Diana Olguin, Education Specialist

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Yannick Phillips

Farm to Table Instructional Aide
yphillips@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: yphillips@sonomaschools.org

Yannick Phillips, Farm to Table Instructional Aide

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Michele Echeverria

Kitchen
mecheverria@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: mecheverria@sonomaschools.org

Michele Echeverria, Kitchen

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Liz Mills

Camp Sup
lmills@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: lmills@sonomaschools.org

Liz Mills, Camp Sup

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Jose Pizano

Custodian
jpizano@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: jpizano@sonomaschools.org

Jose Pizano, Custodian

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Katy Shetka

Mentor Coordinator
kshetka@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: kshetka@sonomaschools.org

Katy Shetka, Mentor Coordinator

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Carlos Uribe

Head Custodian

Room:

Email:

Carlos Uribe, Head Custodian

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Rosa Mendez

Kitchen
rMendez@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: rMendez@sonomaschools.org

Rosa Mendez, Kitchen

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Herminia Pureco

Kitchen
hPureco@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: hPureco@sonomaschools.org

Herminia Pureco, Kitchen

Department(s): Staff

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

There are no records to display.

There are no records to display.