Mary Ann Spitzer

Principal
mspitzer@sonomaschools.org

/Page/1335

Room: Office

Email: mspitzer@sonomaschools.org

Mary Ann Spitzer, Principal

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Suzanne Flint

Vice Principal
sflint@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: sflint@sonomaschools.org

Suzanne Flint, Vice Principal

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Kim Bellach

Counseling
kbellach@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: kbellach@sonomaschools.org

Kim Bellach, Counseling

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Deborah VanHorn

Office Mang.
dvanhorn@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: dvanhorn@sonomaschools.org

Deborah VanHorn, Office Mang.

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Silvia Castelan

Front Office, Instructional Aid, Translation
scastelan@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: scastelan@sonomaschools.org

Silvia Castelan, Front Office, Instructional Aid, Translation

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Jenise Kneeland

Health Assistant
jkneeland@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: jkneeland@sonomaschools.org

Jenise Kneeland, Health Assistant

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Mariana Madrigal

Instructional Aid, Front Office
mmadrigal@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: mmadrigal@sonomaschools.org

Mariana Madrigal, Instructional Aid, Front Office

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Lisa Mertens

School Psychologist
lmertens@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: lmertens@sonomaschools.org

Lisa Mertens, School Psychologist

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Gina Parisi

Attend/Sec.
gparisi@sonomaschools.org

Room:

Email: gparisi@sonomaschools.org

Gina Parisi, Attend/Sec.

Department(s): Office Admin

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

There are no records to display.

There are no records to display.