• Welcome to Sonoma Valley Unified School District for Academic Year 2022-23! Registration is now Open!

     

    If your child currently attends a SVUSD school or has attended one in the past,
    please register your RETURNING student via the Parent Portal using the link below:
     
     

    Will this be your first time registering your child for school in our district? 

    Please use the registration links below to register your NEW student:

     

    For technical assistance or questions about specific schools, please contact that school's office manager:

     

    Adele Harrison Middle School

    Gina Parisi

    gparisi@sonomaschools.org 

    (707) 935-6080

     

    Altimira Middle School

    Kimberly Smith

    ksmith@sonomaschools.org 

    (707) 935-6020

     

    Creekside High School

    Teresa Hernandez

    thernandez@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 933-4046

     

    Dunbar Elementary School

    Linda Dehzad

    ldehzad@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6070

     

    El Verano Elementary School

    Laurie Salmas

    lsalmas@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6050

     

    Flowery Elementary School

    Karina Rubio

    krubio@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6060

     

    Prestwood Elementary School

    Regina Webb

    rwebb@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6030

     

    Sassarini Elementary School

    Lida Pulido

    lpulido@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6040

     

    Sonoma Valley High School

    Amber McCann-Howlett

    amccannhowlett@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 933-4010