• Welcome to Sonoma Valley Unified School District for Academic Year 2022-23!

     

    Will this be your first time registering your child for school in our district? Registration for new students begins on February 1, 2022.

    Kindergarten registration nights will be held at each elementary school on Wednesday, February 9, 2022 from 4-6pm. 

    If your child currently attends a SVUSD school or has attended one in the past, you can begin the registration process on February 28, 2022.

     

    Registration links coming soon!

     

    For technical assistance or questions about specific schools, please contact that school's office manager:

     

    Adele Harrison Middle School

    Gina Parisi

    gparisi@sonomaschools.org 

    (707) 935-6080

     

    Altimira Middle School

    Kimberly Smith

    ksmith@sonomaschools.org 

    (707) 935-6020

     

    Creekside High School

    Teresa Hernandez

    thernandez@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 933-4046

     

    Dunbar Elementary School

    Linda Dehzad

    ldehzad@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6070

     

    El Verano Elementary School

    Laurie Salmas

    lsalmas@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6050

     

    Flowery Elementary School

    Karina Rubio

    krubio@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6060

     

    Prestwood Elementary School

    Regina Webb

    rwebb@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6030

     

    Sassarini Elementary School

    Lida Pulido

    lpulido@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6040

     

    Sonoma Valley High School

    Amber McCann-Howlett

    amccannhowlett@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 933-4010