• Welcome to Sonoma Valley Unified School District

    Academic Year 2024-25 Registration Information

    Will this be your first time registering your child for school in our district? 

    Please use the registration links below to register your NEW student:

    New Student Registration portal 2024-2025 (English)

     
    ______________________________________________________________________________
     
     
    Academic Year 2023-24 Registration
     
    Any NEW student registering during the 2023-2024 school year please use the links below: 
     
     
     
     
    If your child currently attends a SVUSD school or has attended one in the past, 
    please register your RETURNING student via the Parent Portal using the link below:
     
     
     
     
    RETURNING STUDENT REGISTRATION FOR THE 2024-25 SCHOOL YEAR WILL OPEN ON MARCH 6, 2024
     
     
     
    The intradistrict transfer window for the 2023-2024 school year is closed.

    More information on transfers can be found here.

     

    To schedule a tour or for technical assistance and questions about specific schools, please contact that school's office manager:

    Adele Harrison Middle School

    Gina Parisi

    gparisi@sonomaschools.org 

    (707) 935-6080

     

    Altimira Middle School

    Kimberly Smith

    ksmith@sonomaschools.org 

    (707) 935-6020

     

    Creekside High School

    Teresa Hernandez

    thernandez@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 933-4046

     

    El Verano Elementary School

    Laurie Salmas

    lsalmas@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6050

     

    Flowery Elementary School

    Karina Rubio

    krubio@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6060

     

    Prestwood Elementary School

    Linda Dehzad

    ldehzad@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6030

     

    Sassarini Elementary School

    Lida Pulido

    lpulido@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6040

     

    Sonoma Valley High School

    Amber McCann-Howlett

    amccannhowlett@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 933-4010