• Welcome back to Sonoma Valley Unified School District for Academic Year 2021-22!

    Has your child attened school in our district currently or in the past? You're in the right place!

    If your child has NOT attended a SVUSD school in the past, please click HERE to be redirected to the page for New Students for Academic Year 2021-22

     Please note: You will need an email addresss to complete the registration form.

     

     

    For technical assistance or questions about specific schools, please contact that school's office manager:

     

    Adele Harrison Middle School

    Gina Parisi

    gparisi@sonomaschools.org 

    (707) 935-6080

     

    Altimira Middle School

    Kimberly Smith

    ksmith@sonomaschools.org 

    (707) 935-6020

     

    Creekside High School

    Teresa Hernandez

    thernandez@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 933-4046

     

    Dunbar Elementary School

    Linda Dehzad

    ldehzad@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6070

     

    El Verano Elementary School

    Laurie Salmas

    lsalmas@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6050

     

    Flowery Elementary School

    Karina Rubio

    krubio@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6060

     

    Prestwood Elementary School

    Regina Webb

    rwebb@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6030

     

    Sassarini Elementary School

    Lida Pulido

    lpulido@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 935-6040

     

    Sonoma Valley High School

    Amber McCann-Howlett

    amccannhowlett@sonomaschools.org

    (707) 933-4010