• Dedicated to Achievement

    Dunbar Elementary School’s dedicated teaching staff create challenging and safe learning environments that encourage academic excellence, communication, and cooperation with peers. Our Principal, Katie Hahn, strives to achieve higher levels of academic excellence by building meaningful and effective relationships between students, teachers, staff and administrators.

     

     

First Name Last Name Position Department Weblink Photo SortGroup Email Phone
Alejandra Solis Perez 1st Grade asolisperez@sonomaschools.org
Karen O'Hara 2nd Grade kohara@sonomaschools.org
Alita Matthews 3rd Grade
Juliana Flynn 4th Grade jflynn@sonomaschools.org
Brandy Melendy 5th Grade bmelendy@sonomaschools.org
Donna Candeleria Education Specialist-RSP dcandeleria@sonomaschools.org
TBD Elementary Academic Specialist
Wendy Wellander Elementary Academic Specialist wwellander@sonomaschools.org
Katie Hahn Interim Principal khahn@sonomaschools.org
Kristin Edwards Intervention TOSA kedwards@sonomaschools.org
Mara Irvin Kindergarten mirvin@sonomaschools.org
Tracy Salcedo Librarian Media Specialist tsalcedo@sonomaschools.org
Mary Jane Arner Mentor Program Facilitator dunbar@sonomamentoring.org
Mekiele Perkins SCD 3rd-5th Grade mperkins@sonomaschools.org
Andrea Nijem SDC TK-2nd Grade anijem@sonomaschools.org
Dawn McIntyre Transitional Kindergarten dmcintyre@sonomaschools.org