• Dedicated to Achievement

    Dunbar Elementary School’s dedicated teaching staff create challenging and safe learning environments that encourage academic excellence, communication, and cooperation with peers. Our Principal, Elizabeth Stevenson, strives to achieve higher levels of academic excellence by building meaningful and effective relationships between students, teachers, staff and administrators.

     

     

First Name Last Name Position Department Weblink Photo SortGroup Email Phone
Mara Irvin 1st Grade mirvin@sonomaschools.org
Karen O'Hara 3rd Grade kohara@sonomaschools.org
Brandy Melendy 4th Grade bmelendy@sonomaschools.org
Jennifer Conte 5th Grade jconte@sonomaschools.org
Donna Candeleria Education Specialist-RSP dcandeleria@sonomaschools.org
Lauren Stashak Elementary Academic Specialist lstashak@sonomaschools.org
Mara Irvin Kindergarten mirvin@sonomaschools.org
Tracy Salcedo Librarian Media Specialist tsalcedo@sonomaschools.org
Mary Jane Arner Mentor Program Facilitator dunbar@sonomamentoring.org
Elizabeth Stevenson Principal estevenson@sonomaschools.org
Norma Cappel SCC TK-2nd Grade ncappel@sonomaschools.org
Mekiele Perkins SCD 3rd-5th Grade mperkins@sonomaschools.org