• Educating Students for Success in a Global Society

    Flowery Elementary School’s talented educators are dedicated to empowering and enriching all students. The language and culture of every member of the Flowery community is valued. To accelerate second language acquisition and academic achievement, teachersarget students’ multiple intelligences, providing a range of activities that appeal to varying learning styles.

    Maestros de Flowery

    Educando a los estudiantes para el éxito en una sociedad global

    Los educadores de la Escuela Primaria Flowery están dedicados a enriquecer y engrandecer a todos los estudiantes. Se valora el lenguaje y la cultura de cada miembro de la comunidad de Flowery. Para acelerar la adquisición de un segundo idioma y el logro académico, los maestros ponen como objetivo las varias inteligencias de los estudiantes, proveyendo una variedad de actividades que atraen a varios estilos de aprendizaje.

Liliana Zepeda Office

Principal lzepeda@sonomaschools.org

Office Manager kpulido@sonomaschools.org

Community Liaison lhernandez@sonomaschools.org

Nurse szwiener@sonomaschools.org

Katie Carlson Rm 5.1

Kindergarten kcarlson@sonomaschools.org

Kindergarten dchavarria@sonomaschools.org

Kindergarten lchavezgoodman@sonomaschools.org

Juan Carlos Balandran Rm 1.2

1st Grade jbalandran@sonomaschools.org

1st Grade abarraganvalencia@sonomaschools.org

Vanessa Chavez Quinonez Rm 1.1

1st Grade vchavezquinonez@sonomaschools.org

Lilia Garcia-Sanchez Rm 5.3

2nd Grade lgarcia-sanchez@sonomaschools.org

Heidy Garibay Rm 3.3

2nd Grade hgaribay@sonomaschools.org

2nd Grade mmejia@sonomaschools.org

3rd Grade gcampbell@sonomaschools.org

Juana de Anda Rm 4.2

3rd Grade jdeanda@sonomaschools.org

4th Grade Teacher aabravanel@sonomaschools.org

Lydia Calderon Rm 2.6

4th Grade lcalderon@sonomaschools.org

Jessica Coffey Rm 2.5

5th Grade jcoffey@sonomaschools.org

5th Grade Teacher lshumer@sonomaschools.org

Lucia Chavez Goodman Falcon's Nest

Intervention lchavezgoodman@sonomaschools.org

Christi Vieira de Curiel Rm 2.3

RSP Teacher cvieiradecuriel@sonomaschools.org

Justina Montano Rm 4.1

Academic Specialist jmontano@sonomaschools.org

Counselor psalazar-sartin@sonomaschools.org

Library Media Technician slake@sonomaschools.org

School Mentor Liaison flowery@sonomamentoring.org

Food Services mhernandez@sonomaschools.org

Instructional Assistant cavila@sonomaschools.org

Special Ed. Assistant vcontreras@sonomaschools.org

Instructional Assistant mfariascardona@sonomaschools.org