• Educating Students for Success in a Global Society

    Flowery Elementary School’s talented educators are dedicated to empowering and enriching all students. The language and culture of every member of the Flowery community is valued. To accelerate second language acquisition and academic achievement, teachersarget students’ multiple intelligences, providing a range of activities that appeal to varying learning styles.

    Maestros de Flowery

    Educando a los estudiantes para el éxito en una sociedad global

    Los educadores de la Escuela Primaria Flowery están dedicados a enriquecer y engrandecer a todos los estudiantes. Se valora el lenguaje y la cultura de cada miembro de la comunidad de Flowery. Para acelerar la adquisición de un segundo idioma y el logro académico, los maestros ponen como objetivo las varias inteligencias de los estudiantes, proveyendo una variedad de actividades que atraen a varios estilos de aprendizaje.

Rachel Galdamez Office

Principal rgaldamez@sonomaschools.org

Office Manager kpulido@sonomaschools.org

Community Liaison lhernandez@sonomaschools.org

Health Assistant mmiller@sonomaschools.org

Kindergarten abyers@sonomaschools.org

Katie Carlson Rm 5.1

Kindergarten kcarlson@sonomaschools.org

Kindergarten dchavarria@sonomaschools.org

Juan Carlos Balandran Rm 1.2

1st Grade jbalandran@sonomaschools.org

1st Grade ypartida@sonomaschools.org

Vanessa Chavez Quinonez Rm 1.1

1st Grade vchavezquinonez@sonomaschools.org

Lilia Garcia-Sanchez Rm 5.3

2nd Grade lgarcia-sanchez@sonomaschools.org

Heidy Garibay Rm 3.3

2nd Grade hgaribay@sonomaschools.org

2nd Grade mmontanez@sonomaschools.org

Juana de Anda Rm 4.2

3rd Grade jdeanda@sonomaschools.org

3rd Grade rengelskirger@sonomaschools.org

Matt Pope Rm 4.6

3rd Grade mpope@sonomaschools.org

Lydia Calderon Rm 2.6

4th Grade lcalderon@sonomaschools.org

4th Grade Teacher lzepeda@sonomaschools.org

Greg Campbell Rm 2.5

5th Grade gcampbell@sonomaschools.org

5th Grade Teacher lshumer@sonomaschools.org

Lucia Chavez Goodman Falcon's Nest

Intervention lchavezgoodman@sonomaschools.org

Christi Vieira de Curiel Rm 2.3

RSP Teacher cvieiradecuriel@sonomaschools.org

Justina Montano Rm 4.1

Academic Specialist jmontano@sonomaschools.org

Counselor psalazar-sartin@sonomaschools.org

Library Media Technician slake@sonomaschools.org

School Mentor Liaison flowery@sonomamentoring.org

Music Teacher kkvam@sonomaschools.org

Food Services ybernardinolopez@sonomaschools.org

Instructional Assistant cavila@sonomaschools.org

Special Ed. Assistant vcontreras@sonomaschools.org

Instructional Assistant mfariascardona@sonomaschools.org