• Educating Students for Success in a Global Society

    Flowery Elementary School’s talented educators are dedicated to empowering and enriching all students. The language and culture of every member of the Flowery community is valued. To accelerate second language acquisition and academic achievement, teachersarget students’ multiple intelligences, providing a range of activities that appeal to varying learning styles.

    Maestros de Flowery

    Educando a los estudiantes para el éxito en una sociedad global

    Los educadores de la Escuela Primaria Flowery están dedicados a enriquecer y engrandecer a todos los estudiantes. Se valora el lenguaje y la cultura de cada miembro de la comunidad de Flowery. Para acelerar la adquisición de un segundo idioma y el logro académico, los maestros ponen como objetivo las varias inteligencias de los estudiantes, proveyendo una variedad de actividades que atraen a varios estilos de aprendizaje.

Alison Byers room 2.2

4th Grade aramirez@sonomaschools.org

Katie Carlson room 5.1

Kindergarten kcarlson@sonomaschools.org

Juan Carlos Balandran room 1.2

1st Grade jbalandran@sonomaschools.org

Kristina Reguero Garrison room 1.3

1st Grade kreguerogarrison@sonomaschools.org�

Lucia Chavez-Goodman room 3.4

2nd Grade lchavezgoodman@sonomaschools.org

Lilia Garcia-Sanchez room 4.5

Kindergarten lgarcia-sanchez@sonomaschools.org

Juanda deAnda

3rd Grade jdeanda@sonomaschools.org

Matt Pope room 4.6

3rd Grade mpope@sonomaschools.org

Amanda Stump room 5.1

Kindergarten astump@sonomaschools.org

Lydia Calderon room 2.6

4th Grade lcalderon@sonomaschools.org

Greg Campbell room 2.5

4th Grade gcampbell@sonomaschools.org

Alison Ramirez 2.2

4th Grade aramirez@sonomaschools.org

Heidy Garibay room 3.3

2nd Grade hgaribay@sonomaschools.org

Vanessa Chavez Quinonez 1.1

1st Grade vchavezquinonez@sonomaschools.org

Esmeralda Sanchez Moseley office

Principal emoseley@sonomaschools.org

Christi Vieira de Curiel room 2.3

RSP teacher cvieiradecuriel@sonomaschools.org

Doug Bates

Music teacher dbates@sonomaschools.org

Jan Moore room 0.8

P.E. teacher jmoore@sonomaschools.org

Karina Pulido office

Office Manager kpulido@sonomaschools.org

Karla Kvam

Music teacher kkvam@sonomaschools.org

Paula Salazar-Sartin room 0.1

Counselor psalazar-sartin@sonomaschools.org

Rebecca King

Music teacher rking@sonomaschools.org

Veronica Contreras

Special Ed. Instructional Assistant vcontreras@sonomaschools.org

Christi Vieira de Curiel room 2.3

RSP Teacher cvieiradecuriel@sonomaschools.org

Sara Lake room 3.1 (Library)

Library Media Technician slake@sonomaschools.org

Justina Montano room 4.1

Academic Coordinator jmontano@sonomaschools.org

Brooke Cheeseman room 0.1

School Mentor Liaison flowery@sonomamentoring.org

Carolina Avila

Instructional Assistant cavila@sonomaschools.org

Edith Avalos

Noon duty supervisor

Kirsten Del Valle

STARS Program Director kdelvalle@bgcsonoma.org

Laura Hernandez office

Community Liaison lhernandez@sonomaschools.org

Mariela Barrios

Noon duty supervisor

Mary Miller, office

Health Assistant mmiller@sonomaschools.org

Yolanda Davila room 4.4

Speech Pathologist ydavila@sonomaschools.org

Jose DeHaro

Custodian

Juana Madrigal

Crossing guard, Noon duty supervisor

Saul Gonzalez

Custodian

Vicki Dito room 0.3

Kitchen manager vdito@sonomaschools.org