• Educating Students for Success in a Global Society

    Flowery Elementary School’s talented educators are dedicated to empowering and enriching all students. The language and culture of every member of the Flowery community is valued. To accelerate second language acquisition and academic achievement, teachersarget students’ multiple intelligences, providing a range of activities that appeal to varying learning styles.

    Maestros de Flowery

    Educando a los estudiantes para el éxito en una sociedad global

    Los educadores de la Escuela Primaria Flowery están dedicados a enriquecer y engrandecer a todos los estudiantes. Se valora el lenguaje y la cultura de cada miembro de la comunidad de Flowery. Para acelerar la adquisición de un segundo idioma y el logro académico, los maestros ponen como objetivo las varias inteligencias de los estudiantes, proveyendo una variedad de actividades que atraen a varios estilos de aprendizaje.

Esmeralda Sanchez Moseley Office

Principal emoseley@sonomaschools.org

Karina Rubio Office

Office Manager kpulido@sonomaschools.org

Laura Hernandez Office

Community Liaison lhernandez@sonomaschools.org

Mary Miller Office

Health Assistant mmiller@sonomaschools.org

Katie Carlson Rm 5.1

Kindergarten kcarlson@sonomaschools.org

Dora-Aldina Chavarría Rm 4.5

Kindergarten Teacher dchavarria@sonomaschools.org

Melissa Keylon Rm 5.1

Kindergarten Teacher mkeylon@sonomaschools.org

Renee Vences Marson Rm 0.7

Kindergarten Teacher rvencesmarson@sonomaschools.org

Juan Carlos Balandran Rm 1.2

1st Grade jbalandran@sonomaschools.org

Kristina Reguero Garrison Rm 1.3

1st Grade kreguerogarrison@sonomaschools.org�

Vanessa Chavez Quinonez Rm 1.1

1st Grade vchavezquinonez@sonomaschools.org

Lucia Chavez Goodman Rm 3.4

2nd Grade lchavezgoodman@sonomaschools.org

Lilia Garcia-Sanchez Rm 5.3

2nd Grade lgarcia-sanchez@sonomaschools.org

Heidy Garibay Rm 3.3

2nd Grade hgaribay@sonomaschools.org

Juanda de Anda Rm 4.2

3rd Grade jdeanda@sonomaschools.org

Matt Pope Rm 4.6

3rd Grade mpope@sonomaschools.org

Lydia Calderon Rm 2.6

4th Grade lcalderon@sonomaschools.org

Lily Zepeda Rm 2.2

4th Grade Teacher lzepeda@sonomaschools.org

Greg Campbell Rm 2.5

5th Grade gcampbell@sonomaschools.org

Lara Shumer Rm 2.7

5th Grade Teacher lshumer@sonomaschools.org

Christi Vieira de Curiel Rm 2.3

RSP Teacher cvieiradecuriel@sonomaschools.org

Justina Montano Rm 4.1

Academic Specialist jmontano@sonomaschools.org

Paula Salazar-Sartin Rm 0.1

Counselor psalazar-sartin@sonomaschools.org

Amanda Stump Weinstein Rm 5.2

Intervention astump@sonomaschools.org

Sara Lake Room 3.1 (Library)

Library Media Technician slake@sonomaschools.org

Brooke Cheeseman Rm 0.1

School Mentor Liaison flowery@sonomamentoring.org

Alixya Soto Pomeroy Rm 2.1

STARS Program Director asotopomeroy@bgcsonoma.org

Karla Kvam

Music Teacher kkvam@sonomaschools.org

Jan Moore Room 0.8

P.E. Teacher jmoore@sonomaschools.org

Yulissa Bernardino Lopez

Food Services ybernardinolopez@sonomaschools.org

Carolina Avila

Instructional Assistant cavila@sonomaschools.org

Veronica Contreras Rm 2.4

Special Ed. Assistant vcontreras@sonomaschools.org

Berenice Farias

Instructional Assistant mfariascardona@sonomaschools.org

Jose DeHaro

Custodian

Saul Gonzalez

Custodian

Edith Avalos

Noon duty supervisor

Juana Madrigal

Crossing guard, Noon duty supervisor