Elizabeth Liscum

Elizabeth Liscum 

Principal

Administration

933-4046 x5225

Phone: 933-4046 x5225

Email: lliscum@sonomaschools.org

Elizabeth Liscum, Principal

Department(s): Administration

Degrees and Certifications
Bachelor of Liberal Studies Sonoma State University, Multiple Subject Teacher Credential, Masters Educational Leadership

Experience
Taught at Adele starting in 2008

Special Interests
My Family, Traveling, Reading, Learning, Pinterest, Home Decorating, DIY Projects, Writing Detentions, Group Activities

Terri Hernandez

Terri Hernandez 

Office Manager

Administration

933-4046 x8710

Phone: 933-4046 x8710

Email: thernandez@sonomaschools.org

Terri Hernandez, Office Manager

Department(s): Administration

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Phone: 933-4046 x5112

Email: tdorrance@sonomaschools.org

Tracy Dorrance, Counselor, Teen Parent Coordinator

Department(s): Counseling

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Walter Williams

Walter Williams 

Art, Math & Science Teacher

Teacher

933-4046 x8715

https://www.sonomaschools.org/domain/1313

Phone: 933-4046 x8715

Email: wwilliams@sonomaschools.org

Walter Williams, Art, Math & Science Teacher

Department(s): Teacher

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Walt Williams has taught multiple subjects at Creekside High School for the last 15 years. He is the father of Sofia and Tuck and husband of Kate. He is a 10 year board member of Sonoma Valley Teen Services, avid tennis player, skier and fly-fisherman, wine tour bus driver and writer for local publications. His educational philosophy is simply to do what is best for the student. He was the recipient of the Helen Buckley Inspirational Teacher award in 2015.

https://www.sonomaschools.org/domain/1315

Phone: 933-4046 x8730

Email: hseibold@sonomaschools.org

Holly Seibold, English, PE Teacher

Department(s):

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

https://www.sonomaschools.org/domain/1314

Phone: 933-4046 x8764

Email: sellis@sonomaschools.org

Shireen Ellis, History Teacher, Garden Coordinator, Senior Advisor

Department(s): Teacher

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Kristi Kucera

Kristi Kucera 

Infant Toddler Associate

Support

933-4046 x8740

Phone: 933-4046 x8740

Email: kkucera@sonomaschools.org

Kristi Kucera, Infant Toddler Associate

Department(s): Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests

Leslie Hodges

Leslie Hodges 

Infant Toddler Associate

Support

933-4046 x8740

Phone: 933-4046 x8740

Email: lhodges@sonomaschools.org

Leslie Hodges, Infant Toddler Associate

Department(s): Support

Degrees and Certifications

Experience

Special Interests