Elizabeth Liscum 

933-4046 x5225

Phone: 933-4046 x5225

Email: lliscum@sonomaschools.org

Elizabeth Liscum, Principal

Department(s): Administration

Degrees and Certifications
Bachelor of Liberal Studies Sonoma State University, Multiple Subject Teacher Credential, Masters Educational Leadership

Experience
Taught at Adele starting in 2008

Special Interests
My Family, Traveling, Reading, Learning, Pinterest, Home Decorating, DIY Projects, Writing Detentions, Group Activities

Terri Hernandez 

933-4046 x8710

Phone: 933-4046 x8710

Email: thernandez@sonomaschools.org

Terri Hernandez, Office Manager

Department(s): Administration

Flor Canela 

Phone:

Flor Canela, Community Liaison

Department(s): Administration

Tracy Dorrance 

933-4046 x5112

Phone: 933-4046 x5112

Email: tdorrance@sonomaschools.org

Tracy Dorrance, Counselor

Department(s): Counseling

Walter Williams

Walter Williams 

Art, Math & Science Teacher

933-4046 x8715

https://www.sonomaschools.org/domain/1313

Phone: 933-4046 x8715

Email: wwilliams@sonomaschools.org

Walter Williams, Art, Math & Science Teacher

Department(s): Teacher

Walt Williams has taught multiple subjects at Creekside High School for the last 15 years. He is the father of Sofia and Tuck and husband of Kate. He is a 10 year board member of Sonoma Valley Teen Services, avid tennis player, skier and fly-fisherman, wine tour bus driver and writer for local publications. His educational philosophy is simply to do what is best for the student. He was the recipient of the Helen Buckley Inspirational Teacher award in 2015.

Holly Seibold

Holly Seibold 

English Teacher

933-4046 x8730

https://www.sonomaschools.org/domain/1315

Phone: 933-4046 x8730

Email: hseibold@sonomaschools.org

Holly Seibold, English Teacher

Department(s): Teacher

https://www.sonomaschools.org/domain/1314

Phone: 933-4046 x8764

Email: sellis@sonomaschools.org

Shireen Ellis, History Teacher, Garden Coordinator, Senior Advisor

Department(s): Teacher

Peggy Murray 

933-4046 x8740

Phone: 933-4046 x8740

Email: pmurray@sonomaschools.org

Peggy Murray, Counselor

Department(s): Support